LOG_IN

REGISTER

底部版权

ABOUT 

>
Company Profile

ABOUT GUANGZHONG

With a long history, rich technical experience, superb craftsmanship, perfect quality assurance system, and excellent service, we have created high-quality centrifuges and won the trust of our customers. We sincerely hope to cooperate with you!

Company Profile

Page view:
Guangzhou Guangzhong Separation Machinery Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Guangzhou Guangzhong Enterprise Group Co., Ltd. Guangzhong is the earliest manufacturer of centrifuges in China. Since 1954, it has manufactured the first top-suspension centrifuge in China. It has been specialized in the production of centrifuges for more than 50 years. After more than half a century of continuous development, various sophisticated processing equipment have been set up, a comprehensive quality assurance system has been established, a centrifuge institute has been established and a corresponding test site has been established. In particular, a number of technical skills and experience have been cultivated and created. Abundant technical personnel has become a key enterprise in the design and manufacture of centrifuges in China. The company currently manufactures centrifuges of eight categories and more than 20 varieties, such as top suspension, horizontal scraper, piston pusher, centrifugal force unloader, dish type, screw discharge type, tube type, and centrifugal extraction type. They are widely used in starch and Starch sugar alcohol, sugar, rubber, pharmaceutical, chemical, military and other industries, and exported to Asia, Africa, the Americas, more than 10 countries and regions. In 1997, Guangzhong had already obtained the ISO9001 quality system certification.
 
The Suspension Centrifuge is a leading product of the company. The XJZ1600-N Suspension Automated Mechanical Scraper Discharge Centrifuge enjoys a high reputation in the sugar industry, starch sugar and other biochemical industries. The XJZ1700-N automatic mechanical unloading centrifuge with a loading capacity of 2500kg is the largest centrifuge in its kind in China, and it is an ideal equipment for large sugar enterprises.
 
Hiroshige Heavy Industries is also one of the earliest domestic manufacturers of horizontal scraper centrifuges, supporting more than 40 years of history in China's chemical and starch industries. The GKH1800-N horizontal automatic scraper centrifuge represents the highest level of horizontal scraper centrifuge made in China.
 
Guangzhong is an important manufacturer of disc separators in China, and many series of separators are widely used in the industries of yeast, starch, rubber, medicine, and biochemistry.
 
In April 2009, Guangzhou Guangzhong Enterprise Group Co., Ltd. integrated the resources of its related centrifuges and established Guangzhou Guangzhong Separation Machinery Co., Ltd. to professionally develop the brand of “Guangzhong Centrifuge”.
 
With a long history, rich technical experience, superb craftsmanship, perfect quality assurance system, and excellent service, we have created high-quality centrifuges and won the trust of our customers. We sincerely hope to cooperate with you!

注册

登陆

CopyRight 2018 广州广重分离机械有限公司 All Right Reserved 粤ICP备11017490号 网站建设:中企动力 广州

底部版权

登录邮箱

@gzsm.cc

关于我们

>
公司简介

ABOUT GUANGZHONG

悠久的历史、丰富的技术经验、精湛的工艺、完善的质保体系、优良的服务,造就出高品质的离心机,赢得了广大客户的信赖,我们真诚期望与阁下携手共进!

公司简介

浏览量:

       广州广重分离机械有限公司是广州广重企业集团有限公司的全资子公司。广重是我国最早制造离心机的厂家,自1954年制造出中国第一台上悬式离心机,至今专业生产离心机已有50多年的历史。经过半个多世纪的不断发展,已配套有各种精良的加工设备,建立了完善的质保体系,成立了离心机研究所和拥有相应的试验场所,尤其是培养造就了一批技术精湛,经验丰富的技术人才,成为我国离心机设计、制造的重点企业。公司目前生产上悬式、卧式刮刀、活塞推料、离心力卸料、碟式、螺旋卸料式、管式、离心萃取式等八大类、20多个品种的离心机,广泛用于淀粉及淀粉糖醇、制糖、橡胶、医药、化工、军工等行业,并出口亚洲、非洲、美洲等十多个国家和地区。1997年,广重就已取得了ISO9001质量体系认证证书。

       上悬式离心机是广重的主导产品,XJZ1600-N上悬式全自动机械刮刀卸料离心机在制糖行业、淀粉糖等生化行业享有盛誉。装料量达2500kg的XJZ1700-N全自动机械卸料离心机,是国内同类产品中规格最大的离心机,是大型制糖企业的理想设备。

       广重也是国内最早研制开发卧式刮刀离心机的厂家,为中国化工、淀粉行业配套已有40多年的历史。GKH1800-N卧式全自动刮刀离心机代表了中国制造卧式刮刀离心机的最高水平。

       广重是国内碟式分离机的重要生产厂家,多个系列的分离机在酵母、淀粉、橡胶、医药、生化等行业得到广泛应用。

       2009年4月,广州广重企业集团有限公司将属下相关离心机产品资源进行整合,成立广州广重分离机械有限公司,专业拓展“广重离心机”品牌。

       悠久的历史、丰富的技术经验、精湛的工艺、完善的质保体系、优良的服务,造就出高品质的离心机,赢得了广大客户的信赖,我们真诚期望与阁下携手共进!