LOG_IN

REGISTER

底部版权

ABOUT GUANGZHONG

With a long history, rich technical experience, superb craftsmanship, perfect quality assurance system, and excellent service, we have created high-quality centrifuges and won the trust of our customers. We sincerely hope to cooperate with you!

ABOUT

>
Corporate Philosophy

Hard work

--Being hardworking is a fine tradition of Guangzhong people. It is precisely with the down-to-earth spirit of hard work that Guangzhong can survive through more than 50 years of wind and rain. Our understanding of hard work is hard work and hard work. This is the foundation of our company and it is a portrayal of the history of Guangjian people.

Innovation

--Innovation is the requirement of the times for the people. Only by forging ahead and innovating can we be invincible in the increasingly fierce market competition. Our understanding of innovation is to respect science and be bold in pioneering. This is the way to rejuvenate the enterprise and the mission that the times entrusted to the people.

Harmonious

--Harmony is the way for people to live and work. It is with the spirit of harmony that we can work together to reunite large-scale employees. Our understanding of harmony is the unification of goals and the sharing of results. This is the source of corporate unity, and is the power that Guangzhong people have been striving for.

Corporate Philosophy

注册

登陆

CopyRight 2018 广州广重分离机械有限公司 All Right Reserved 粤ICP备11017490号 网站建设:中企动力 广州

底部版权

登录邮箱

@gzsm.cc

ABOUT GUANGZHONG

悠久的历史、丰富的技术经验、精湛的工艺、完善的质保体系、优良的服务,造就出高品质的离心机,赢得了广大客户的信赖,我们真诚期望与阁下携手共进!

>
企业理念

关于我们

创新:

--创新是时代对广重人的要求,唯有开拓进取,不断创新,才能在日益激烈的市场竞争中立于不败之地。我们对创新的理解是尊重科学,勇于开拓,这是企业振兴之道,是时代赋予广重人的使命。

和谐:

--和谐是广重人的处世之道,正是有了齐心协力的和谐精神,广重才能团结规模庞大的企业员工。我们对和谐的理解是目标统一,成果共享,这是企业团结之源,是广重人一致奋斗的力量。

企业理念

实干:

--实干是广重人的优良传统,正是有了脚踏实地的实干精神,广重才能经历经五十多年的风雨而屹立不倒。我们对实干的理解是艰苦创业,努力拼搏,这是企业立身之本,是广重人创业史的写照。